Sonus festival has dropped the final line-up announcement for its 2019 edition. 

Newly announced headliners include Black Coffee who will make his Sonus debut, William Djoko, Luciano, and The Martinez Brothers. Reinier Zonneveld will also play a live headline set.

As well as bringing the hottest talent to the idyllic Pag Island off the coast of Croatia, Sonus is also committed to ensuring that it represents and provides an international platform for some of the most exciting local selectors. 

This year, Croatian, Serbian and Slovenian artists make up 10 per cent of the line-up. This is intended as a way of strengthening relations and fostering optimism in the region after years of conflict in the former Yugoslavia.

The Croatian talent this year includes Petar Dundov, Mate Čeko, Bronski, Marin Biočić, Mariano Mateljan, Aldo Morro and Mony. Representing Slovenia will be Ian F, Valentino Kanzyani and Urban Pfeifer, and from Serbia are Dejan Milićević and Marko Nastić.

They will join the impressive host of artists confirmed to play the festival, including Ben Klock, Patrick Topping, Sonja Moonear, Daniel Avery and Amelie Lens, among many others.

Head here to grab your tickets and for more details on Sonus’ pre-party and opening party that will happen before the festival.

© Photography by Sonus

News by Mixmag®